Mixed-Bag of Articles of every type. Go through this section and you will have the world to Explore.
7. A weird pattern of the hosts and winners of the T20 World Cup since 2009.
a. 2009
- Host was England
- The winner was Pakistan
b. 2010
- Host was West Indies
- The winner was England
c. 2012
- Host was Sri Lanka
- The winner was West Indies
d. 2014
- The host was Bangladesh
- The winner was Sri Lanka
So will Bangladesh be the next winner?
16 Coincidences In History Bound To Make Your Jaw Drop